PUP stuff

You know....For things that are...General
Post Reply
Sistern
Member
Member
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Feb 18, 2018 10:22 pm

PUP stuff

Post by Sistern » Sat Oct 27, 2018 6:20 am

Moved pup af body, hands, and boots to the actual quest. Still working on completing the quest for the head. The drops have been removed from the mobs.



User avatar
Enko
Member
Member
Posts: 63
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2017 1:21 pm

Re: PUP stuff

Post by Enko » Sat Oct 27, 2018 10:01 am

Good work Sistern A+

Dakirby
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2018 5:48 am

Re: PUP stuff

Post by Dakirby » Fri Dec 28, 2018 1:55 am

I was told that the Sicklemoon Jagil drop the head AF head piece for pup. Is that true?

Roogen
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2019 12:39 am

Re: PUP stuff

Post by Roogen » Mon Jan 21, 2019 6:22 pm

Hello i have been heavily playing PUP and after some test Barrage Turbine Attachment is not working. Its supposed to use Barrage when 1-3 Wind Maneuver is up but it does nothing. Can this be looked into if its not an inconvenience.

User avatar
Jedi
Member
Member
Posts: 26
Joined: Mon Feb 12, 2018 7:29 pm

Re: PUP stuff

Post by Jedi » Tue Jan 22, 2019 2:04 am

Best place to see results if you think something is broken is by making a ticket. Resource Tab at the top of the main site, Thank you.

Snoops
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Apr 29, 2019 8:06 am

Re: PUP stuff

Post by Snoops » Mon Apr 29, 2019 7:05 pm

Quest from AF3 is broken, try to farm item Puppetry Taj from a Jagil in Mount Zhayolm and got nothing but scales and water crystals.

already did a ticket wich they solve telling me to farm for the drop but as I say that's seems to be broken. Played the first two AF quest with no issues at all.

User avatar
SpoonMan
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Oct 23, 2017 4:20 am

Re: PUP stuff

Post by SpoonMan » Tue Apr 30, 2019 1:58 am

If it's listed on the database as a drop, then it is a drop. That said the drop rates for each individual piece back when they had a bunch of AF was something like ~3% per item. If you're not farming with Treasure Hunter that is a pretty abysmal rate lol
Image

Knowone
Admin/Dev
Admin/Dev
Posts: 117
Joined: Mon Oct 23, 2017 12:09 pm

Re: PUP stuff

Post by Knowone » Sun May 05, 2019 11:51 pm

nothing broken here
http://ffera.com/?p=items&id=15267

hit the drop, drop down menu see it plain as day 3% drop from 16 mobs

Post Reply